And now for something completely different.

Karla and Juleisy

A couple of days ago a friend of mine said I should do a post on what NOT to do in the kitchen.  I thought it was a great idea, and said I would start thinking about things that I could put on that list.

Then yesterday, a friend of mine posted a hilarious video on his FB page.   It is so ridiculous, and hilarious, and perfectly describes what you should never do in the kitchen.  Shot by some fellow Miamian’s, taking the piss out of themselves and “cooking shows”.

If you are offended by some NUDITY (Hey!  Shout out to my friend at Sybaritica and his extremely funny post!) then don’t watch.

So here goes, what I think you should never do in the kitchen!

COOKING WITH HIALEAH’S FINEST: JULEISY Y KARLA:

PULLED PORK WONTONS

Cooking with Hialeah’s Finest

 

2 comments on “And now for something completely different.

  1. sybaritica says:

    LOL … great vid. I didn’t know what to expect when I read ‘pulled pork’ :)

    (and… Thanx for the shout!)

Leave a Reply

